Rochester Lancers

site.name by site.parent_co

Rochester Lancers

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7575725
Sun May 16 5:00PM Rochester Lancers Aquinas Institute Rochester,NY
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #7575726
Sun May 23 5:00PM Rochester Lancers Aquinas Institute Rochester,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #7575729
Sun May 30 7:00PM Rochester Lancers TBD Stadium Cleveland,OH
Cleveland SC ()
GAME ID #7575732
Sun Jun 6 2:00PM Rochester Lancers Gannon University Erie,NY
Erie Commodores FC
GAME ID #7575737
Sun Jun 13 5:00PM Rochester Lancers Aquinas Institute Rochester,NY
Pittsburgh Hotspurs
GAME ID #7575740
Sun Jun 20 5:00PM Rochester Lancers Aquinas Institute Rochester,NY
Erie Commodores FC
GAME ID #7575744
Sun Jun 27 5:00PM Rochester Lancers Aquinas Institute Rochester,NY
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #7575748
Mon Jul 5 6:00PM Rochester Lancers Accelerate Sports Whitesboro,NY
Syracuse FC
GAME ID #7575750
Sat Jul 10 7:00PM Rochester Lancers Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium Buffalo,NY
FC Buffalo (FCB)
GAME ID #7575752
Sun Jul 11 2:00PM Rochester Lancers Founders Field Pittsburgh,PA
Pittsburgh Hotspurs

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display